Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Find out more about our huge range of apprenticeships, traineeships and Higher Level Apprenticeships at our Open Event on Saturday 1 June, 11am - 2pm.
Category: Apprenticeships
Open Event ambassadors
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Discover the huge range of Further Education courses we offer, and our career-focused Higher Education courses at our 6 July event.
Exams
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Please see details of upcoming FE Exams taking place in May and June 2019.Please contact the FE Registry Team with any questions regarding exam clashes, telephone 01274 433275 or 01274 433326.
Category: 16-18 Students
Art School clothes model
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Come along to Bradford School of Art's Graduate Summer Show 2019 - 10 to 15 June
Mechanic tools
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Visit our Trades, Construction, Engineering and Motor Vehicle Open Event on 26 June to find out about our courses, and why you should study at Bradford College.
Save your place computer graphic
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
We are hosting a 'Save Your Place' event on 3 July for existing applicants to Bradford College.
Category: 16-18 Students
Summer play and learn event poster
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Join us at Forster College on Tuesday 30 July for our family 'play and learn' event.
Open Event ambassadors
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Discover the huge range of Further Education courses we offer, and our career-focused Higher Education courses at our Open Event.

Pages